Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron

  • Has it leaked? Yes

Fans have been eagerly awaiting for Schoolboy Q to drop his highly anticipated album Oxymoron which he promises to be a classic. The album is slated for a 2013 release, but given the delays this record has had, don’t be surprised if it gets pushed to 2014.

The album will be released by Top Dawg Entertainment and Interscope Records. Oxymoron will be his first album released under a major record label to music retailers, whereas his last two projects were released independently to digital retailers only. The album is set to feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent, ASAP Rocky, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Raekwon. The album’s production was handled by high-profile record producers Boi-1da, The Alchemist, J. Cole and Pharrell, among others, including members of Top Dawg in-house production team Digi+Phonics. The album was supported by the lead single “Collard Greens”, featuring Kendrick Lamar.

Although no tracklist or artwork has been released yet, here are confirmed tracks to be on the album.

Break da Bank (produced by The Alchemist)
Californication (featuring A$AP Rocky)
Collard Greens (featuring Kendrick Lamar, produced by THC & Gwen Bunn)
Druggys wit Hoes, Pt. Trois (featuring Ab-Soul)
Eat (featuring Danny Brown)
Hell of a Night (produced by DJ Dahi)
Yay Yay (produced by Boi-1da)

Disclaimer: does not host any pirated content whatsoever nor does it encourage links to filesharing sites such as; Mediafire, Zippyshare, MEGA, Multiupload. We report the leaks, but don't post links to files.