Job For A Cowboy – Sun Eater

Has Sun Eater by Job For A Cowboy leaked? Yes

First album single, “Sun Of Nihility”

Job For A Cowboy - Sun Eater Tracklisting

Download tracklist as a CSV file
  • 1. Eating the Visions of God
  • 2. Sun of Nihility
  • 3. The Stone Cross
  • 4. The Synthetic Sea
  • 5. A Global Shift
  • 6. The Celestial Antidote
  • 7. Encircled by Mirrors
  • 8. Buried Monuments
  • 9. Worming Nightfall

Download Job For A Cowboy - Sun Eater Artwork

Disclaimer: does not host any pirated content whatsoever nor does it encourage links to filesharing sites such as; Uploaded, Mediafire, Zippyshare, MEGA, Multiupload. We report the leaks, but don't post links to files.