U2 – Songs Of Innocence

Has Songs Of Innocence by U2 leaked? Yes

U2 - Songs Of Innocence Tracklisting

Download tracklist as a CSV file
  • 1. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone)
  • 2. Every Breaking Wave
  • 3. California (There is No End to Love)
  • 4. Song for Someone
  • 5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
  • 6. Volcano
  • 7. Raised by Wolves
  • 8. Cedarwood Road
  • 9. Sleep Like a Baby Tonight
  • 10. This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now
  • 11. The Troubles

Download U2 - Songs Of Innocence Artwork

Albumleaks.net does not host any pirated content whatsoever nor does it encourage links to filesharing sites such as; Uploaded, Mediafire, Zippyshare, MEGA, Multiupload. We report the leaks, but don't post links to files.