Clutch – Psychic Warfare

Has Psychic Warfare by Clutch leaked? Yes

Clutch - Psychic Warfare Tracklisting

Download tracklist as a CSV file
  • 1. The Affidavit
  • 2. X-Ray Visions
  • 3. Firebirds
  • 4. A Quick Death in Texas
  • 5. Sucker for the Witch
  • 6. Your Love Is Incarceration
  • 7. Doom Saloon
  • 8. Our Lady of Electric Light
  • 9. Noble Savage Clutch
  • 10. Behold the Colossus
  • 11. Decapitation Blues
  • 12. Son of Virginia

Clutch “The Making of Psychic Warfare”: Creation

Clutch “The Making of Psychic Warfare: Production

Clutch “The Making of Psychic Warfare”: Speculation

Watch/Listen: X-Ray Visions by Clutch

Download Clutch - Psychic Warfare Artwork

Disclaimer: does not host any pirated content whatsoever nor does it encourage links to filesharing sites such as; Uploaded, Mediafire, Zippyshare, MEGA, Multiupload. We report the leaks, but don't post links to files.