Dr. Dre – Compton A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre

Has Compton A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre by Dr. Dre leaked? Yes

Dr. Dre - Compton A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre Tracklisting

Download tracklist as a CSV file
  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Talk About It (Featuring: King Mez & Justus)
  • 3. Genocide (Featuring: Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
  • 4. It’s All on Me (Featuring: Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
  • 5. All in a Day’s Work (Featuring: Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
  • 6. Darkside/Gone (Featuring: King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
  • 7. Loose Cannons (Featuring: Xzibit & COLD 187um)
  • 8. Issues (Featuring: Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
  • 9. Deep Water (Featuring: Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
  • 10. One Shot One Kill (Featuring: Jon Connor, Snoop Dogg & Craig Owens)
  • 11. Just Another Day (Featuring: The Game, Asia Bryant)
  • 12. For the Love of Money (Featuring: Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
  • 13. Satisfaction (Featuring: Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
  • 14. Animals (Featuring: Anderson Paak)
  • 15. Medicine Man (Featuring: Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
  • 16. Talking to My Diary

Download Dr. Dre - Compton A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre Artwork

Albumleaks.net does not host any pirated content whatsoever nor does it encourage links to filesharing sites such as; Uploaded, Mediafire, Zippyshare, MEGA, Multiupload. We report the leaks, but don't post links to files.