Four Year Strong – Four Year Strong

Has Four Year Strong by Four Year Strong leaked? Yes

Listen: Four Year Strong – I’m a Big, Bright Shining Star

Listen: Four Year Strong – We All Float Down Here

News about Four Year Strong


Worcester melodic punk-rock band Four Year Strong will release a self-titled album on June 2nd via Pure Noise Records. Four Year Strong’s upcoming record was produced by Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou (Every Time I Die, Code Orange Kids, High On Fire) at his Godcity Studio in Salem, MA. When asked about the album’s sound, guitarist/vocalist Dan O’Connor stated that it’s “one of the most raw records we’ve ever made, it’s just us playing. No fancy computer shit. Made for singing along and head banging.”

Four Year Strong - Four Year Strong Tracklisting

Download tracklist as a CSV file
  • 1. Hold Myself In Contemp
  • 2. We All Float Down Here
  • 3. Eating My Words
  • 4. Wipe Yourself Off, Man. You Dead
  • 5. Stolen Credit Card!
  • 6. Gravity
  • 7. Who Cares?
  • 8. Here's to Swimming with Bow Legged- Women
  • 9. I'm a Big, Bright Shining Star
  • 10. The Sound Of Your Heart
  • 11. Go Down In History

Download Four Year Strong - Four Year Strong Artwork

Disclaimer: does not host any pirated content whatsoever nor does it encourage links to filesharing sites such as; Uploaded, Mediafire, Zippyshare, MEGA, Multiupload. We report the leaks, but don't post links to files.