Northlane – Node

Has Node by Northlane leaked? Yes

Through a series of cryptic Tweets, Northlane have revealed the tracklist, artwork and title of their upcoming album entitled, “Node” featuring new vocalist┬áMarcus Bridge. From what we have heard so far, Northlane have stepped up their sound a notch adopting a more Pink Floyd meets Between The Buried and Me type sound which works well with Marcus’ highly dynamic range.

Northlane – Rot

Northlane – Ra

Currently no embeddable player available, listen to the track on Soundcloud here.

Northlane - Node Tracklisting

Download tracklist as a CSV file
  • 1. Soma
  • 2. Obelisk
  • 3. Node
  • 4. Ohm
  • 5. Nameless
  • 6. Rot
  • 7. Leech
  • 8. Impulse
  • 9. Weightless
  • 10. Ra
  • 11. Animate

Download Northlane - Node Artwork

Disclaimer: does not host any pirated content whatsoever nor does it encourage links to filesharing sites such as; Uploaded, Mediafire, Zippyshare, MEGA, Multiupload. We report the leaks, but don't post links to files.