Refused – Freedom

Has Freedom by Refused leaked? Yes

Refused - Freedom Tracklisting

Download tracklist as a CSV file
  • 1. Elektra
  • 2. Old Friends / New War
  • 3. Dawkins Christ
  • 4. Françafrique
  • 5. Thought Is Blood
  • 6. War on the Palaces
  • 7. Destroy the Man
  • 8. 366
  • 9. Servants of Death
  • 10. Useless Europeans

The album was produced by Nick Launay (Arcade Fire, Kate Bush, Nick Cave). “Elektra” and “366” were produced and co-written by Shellback, the Swedish pop super-producer who has worked on countless massive hits by Taylor Swift, Britney Spears, Pink, and others. Freedom will get a limited edition CD release featuring a 28-page hardbound book with a poster and gold foil stamping on the album cover.

Refused – Elektra (Official video/audio)

Download Refused - Freedom Artwork

Disclaimer: does not host any pirated content whatsoever nor does it encourage links to filesharing sites such as; Uploaded, Mediafire, Zippyshare, MEGA, Multiupload. We report the leaks, but don't post links to files.