Thy Art Is Murder – Holy War

Has Holy War by Thy Art Is Murder leaked? Yes

Thy Art Is Murder - Holy War Tracklisting

Download tracklist as a CSV file
  • 1. Absolute Genocide
  • 2. Light Bearer
  • 3. Holy War
  • 4. Coffin Dragger
  • 5. Fur and Claw
  • 6. Deliver Us to Evil
  • 7. Emptiness
  • 8. Violent Reckoning
  • 9. Child of Sorrow
  • 10. Naked and Cold

Download Thy Art Is Murder - Holy War Artwork

Disclaimer: does not host any pirated content whatsoever nor does it encourage links to filesharing sites such as; Uploaded, Mediafire, Zippyshare, MEGA, Multiupload. We report the leaks, but don't post links to files.